Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@lowongan-karir.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@lowongan-karir.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lowongan-karir.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lowongan-karir.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lowongan-karir.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lowongan-karir.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lowongan-karir.com)